life · Make up · Uncategorized

My 3 Go To face products

I always start off with Rimmel Stay Matte Primer, and then follow up with one of these 3 face products.

image1 (4)

Covergirl Clean Matte BB Cream is hands down the greatest BB Cream I have ever used, and I’ve used almost every one available in Canada. For a BB Cream this has amazing coverage. This gives me really soft, even coverage. For days I have nothing big planned, this is my 1st go to.

2282912

Until I discovered Rimmel’s primer, I hated this foundation. It sure as heck was NOT matte and poreless on my skin. However, when paired with the right primer, this foundation has excellent coverage and staying power. It’s the longest lasting foundation in my current rotation.

Alabaster 83118_900px.jpg

I. Love. This. I am obsessed with this. The coverage is incredible, and it lasts literally all day. Plus, it has this beautiful soft “makeup” scent that I am crazy about. The only thing about this foundation, is that once the weather warms up, my skin gets oilier and this just breaks up on my face and loses all staying power. This is a fabulous cold weather foundation though. I will bust it out again in the fall.

One thought on “My 3 Go To face products

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

