life · Perfume · Skin care · Uncategorized

Mad Love by Katy Perry

Mad_Love_col_main.png

From the website: Mad Love is a luscious and enchanting fragrance, addictive from the start, with succulent fresh fruits, irresistible feminine floralcy and the warm allure of musk and woods.

Top notes – Lady Apple Sorbet, Mouthwatering Mara Strawberry, Juicy Pink Grapefruit

Middle notes – Bleeding Heart Flower, Fresh Peony Petals, Sun‑kissed Jasmine

Bottom notes – Seductive Sandalwood, Skin Musk, Inviting Coconut Wood

I absolutely LOVE this perfume. My awesome husband got me some for Christmas because I kept pointing it out but hate buying things for myself. It smells so sweet and warm on me, and although it doesn’t stay super intense, I do still catch the sent throughout the day, and people notice it enough to ask what it is. They are normally a little surprised that a perfume so affordable can smell SO good. I think the Jasmine is what I notice the most, probably because I am a total sucker for anything Jasmine. I have the body wash and body lotion that smell just as good. The body lotion is actually pretty decent, scent lingers and my skin stays soft all day.

Has anyone else tried this? Do you love it? Hate it?

 

One thought on “Mad Love by Katy Perry

Leave a Reply

