Make up · Uncategorized

My Pet Peeve AKA Empty Tubes

16789589_270839926683205_1661177643673845760_n

I get that packaging has to have air in the tube, I really do. But I paid over $13 for this Loreal Lip Paint. Keep in mind the wand is also tucked in that tube, there really isn’t a lot of product. I adore the colour (Spicy Blush) and formula. Everything about the product itself is gorgeous.

I just have a real issue with this stuff. I hate spending money on myself. I always have, there are other things I could do with my money. So, I’m irritated by this immensely.

Does it bother anyone else or am I just a cheap, anal witch? It’s ok, you can be honest.

Leave a Reply

