Make up · Skin care · Uncategorized

Friday Face

16681580_10155029831957210_1784078964042320284_n.jpg

There’s a reason I am obsessed with Essence mascaras. I have yet to find one that disappoints me.

I love that lip paint. Love.

Also, you will never, ever see me wearing eyeliner. The odd day I might have a nude liner in my waterline, but that’s rare. I hate the feeling of eyeliner, I hate the look of eyeliner, and I hate how it looks on me.

Yes, my eyebrows are insane right now. The last time I had mine waxed, the idiot girl had no idea what she was doing. Long story short, I ended up with blister in my eyebrows. It was traumatising. I’m trying to work up the nerve to get them done by someone who doesn’t keep their head in the ass.

Leave a Reply

