Skin care · Uncategorized

Toonie Tuesday!

lip-essentialstick_072140850050

No, not like KFC (Although I do love some greasy chicken!) I’m going to do these posts if I find something awesome that costs less than $2.

This week I was out with my future husband and came across Nivea Essential Lip Balm for $1.50!!! I have gone through 2 of these since Christmas. Shea butter and jojoba oil provides moisture to dry lips for about 12 hours, but I reapply like a beast, especially if I’m outside. I have tried other Nivea balms, but they all seem too thing and greasy. This one feels like a thicker formula going on, but doesn’t feel heavy when you have it on. My lips feel immediately moisturised and soothed.

Plus….it was a dollar freaking fifty! It doesn’t get much better than that!

Leave a Reply

