Make up · Uncategorized

My Sephora basket

My shopping basket at Sephora is at $192 and counting. That might not sound like a lot for Sephora, but for someone who hates spending money, it’s huge!

Too Faced Shadow Insurance – I want a fool proof primer, the reviews are good and it’s not hella expensive.

Laura Mercier Translucent Setting Power – I think I’m legit the last person on earth to not own this. If it can keep oily skin at bay, I’ll be a customer for life.

Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Mascara – This one I have had before and I absolutely adore it. my eyelashes looked fake but natural at the same time, got so many compliments when I used this.

Marc Jacobs high shine lip gloss in Sugar Sugar – This colour was made for me. Excellent reviews, have seen this all over YouTube. It should just be mine.

Too Faced La Creme lipstick in Naked Dolly – Looks like a perfect Spring/Summer lipstick to me!

Smashbox Cover Shot eye palette in Soft Light – Again, this just screams my name. It needs to come live with me.

Anything else I should throw into my cart before checking out?

Leave a Reply

