Make up · Uncategorized

Benefit Rock-itude Lip and Cheek Kit

A four-piece kit featuring Benefit’s sexiest rock and roll products for lip and cheek

– 0.13oz Benetint Rose Tinted Lip & Cheek Stain
– 0.13oz High Beam Luminescent Complexion Enhancer
– 0.22oz Rockateur Ultra Plush Gloss
– 0.1oz Rockateur Famously Provacative Cheek Powder

Rockateur Ultra Plush Gloss, Rockateur Cheek Powder, High Beam Luminescent Complexion Enhancer, Benetint Rose Tinted Lip and Cheek Stain

I love this little kit so much! The gloss is absolutely gorgeous, I’m sure it would look beautiful on any skin tone. It doesn’t last long, like most glosses, but take it with you and reapply. It’s a must have in my makeup bag. The blush is a rosy neutral that makes your cheek bones look sculpted and flushed. High beam is a pearly pink that makes those cheek bones pop, is a beautiful brow bone highlight and really accentuates the cupids bow. My favourite use for Benetint is as a lip stain. It leaves your lips the most delicate rosy red colour. The kit comes with a little brush, but I don’t use it unless I’m in a rush. It’s not the worst brush I’ve seen included in kits like this.

This retails for $36 at Sephora and it is definitely worth it. I’ve been using this almost daily since I got it for Christmas and still have a ton of product left.

Leave a Reply

