Skin care · Uncategorized

Equate Hydrating Facial Cloths

cf9e4672-06b9-4082-8414-7691dd1fcc91_1-a7bdb4f8e0f04c5988c8b17d7c044f0c

Every night when I remove makeup, I always use the Equate 2 in 1 daily facial cloths for normal skin. These are hydrating and even though I do have oily skin, they are amazing. They are gently exfoliating and do really well at conditioning the skin. My face feels so soft and every bit of makeup is removed, even eye makeup.

I prefer these to the Olay daily facial cloths, and you get twice as many for less. I believe I paid $6.97 (plus tax, of course) for 66 cloths.

It’s a dry cloth that you run under water and then rub together to create lather. Use like a face cloth to wipe off product from your skin, rinse the cloth and then rinse your face, everything is gone! I love these!

Available at any Walmart location.

Leave a Reply

